Reviews

American flag in front yard at ABear's Den.

Reviews from ABears Den Bed and Breakfast guests.  To see more reviews or leave a review please go to TripAdvisor.  


“Snuggle Inn for Cordial Comfort” 

NOVEMBER 2016 REVIEWS:
11/11/16  We had a wonderfully blessed time!  Thank you so much!  God bless you!  Rick and Toni - OK
11/11/16  Thank you Lord for blessing us with Ms. Edith.  Had such a wonderful time.  Barney and Betty - OK
11/11/16  Wonderful, delightful blessing in our journey.  We will be back!  May the Lord bless you.  Ron and Paula - TX
11/10/16  Lovely, lovely time!  Enjoyed our visit.  Beautiful home.  Felt like home!  Mark and Lori - OK
11/9/16  Gorgeous home and wonderful people!  Thanks for opening your home and for all your hospitality!  Jessica - AR
11/6/16  Wonderful blessing to be with you.  Bless you!!  David and Teresa - OK
11/6/16  Absolutely lovely place and great hospitality.  Larry and Lynne - OK
11/5/16  Beautiful, blessed home.  Thank you for having us here!  Milanil and David - OK
10/2/16  This home is fabulous - slept well.  Thank you for being so accommodating.  Jim and Carol - TX
OCTOBER 2016 REVIEWS:
10/30/16  Loved our home away from home!  Thank you for the hospitality.  Aparna and Rahul - TX
10/30/16  Beautiful, comfortable and hospitable.  Loved it!  Carroll and Kelly - TX
10/29/16  Wonderful hospitality.  Great breakfast.  Paul and Jewel - OK
10/19/16  We love it.  You have a beautiful place.  Dolana - MA
10/19/16  Beautiful place.  Had a great stay.  Keith and Kristi
10/15/16  Delightful stay.  Thanks for everything.  Scott and Dona - LA
10/15/16  Beautiful B&B.  Thank you for the hospitality!  Everett and Jami - OK
10/7/16  What a delightful several days we spent with you, Edith, in your beautiful home!  It was so relaxing.  Your B&B is absolutely wonderful and your hospitality and kindness made for a perfect stay.  Thank you.  God bless.  We will see you again.  Warmest regards, Maureen and Jim - TX
10/7/16  Thank you for y our gracious hospitality.  We'll be back!  Emery and Stacey - TX
SEPTEMBER 2016 REVIEWS:

9/29/16  This is luxury at its finest.  We've been in B&B's nationwide.  This far exceeded our expectations!  Ken and Myrna 
9/26/16  Wonderful stay.  Thanks for the hospitality!  Bill will never forget.  He is very grateful.  Bill and Becky - TX
9/9/16  Very nice.  Dale and Kitty - TX
9/4/16  We love this place!!  Misty - TX
9/3/16 The best bed & breakfast we ever were blessed at!  You are the hostess with the mostest Ms. Edith!  We will visit again.  We love you already!  Donny, Theresa, and Jaycee - TX

This was posted on Trip Advisor:

This is the best place to stay! We have stayed at B and Bs in US and Canada and this is like the home away from home after a day of activities. The landscaping is amazing with great views from rooms or spacious sitting areas with porches and tables. It is the loving touches that make a great B and B experience and Edith knows how to make your stay enjoyable from the fresh baked cookies to the wonderfully appointed rooms and areas for relaxation, visiting, or snuggling up with a mug of coffee or tea. After two trips this year, we are hoping to return soon!

AUGUST 2016 REVIEWS:

8/28/16 Todd and I had a wonderful time.  We will come back.  Arlene and Todd - TX
8/13/16 God bless you for your loving and caring hospitality to us again.  What a blessing with you all.  Len and Shirley - MO

8/5/16 Lovely place to rest up after a long drive.  The breakfast was delish!  Looking forward to the Talimena Scenic Drive.  Thank you!  Adrienne - OK

JULY 2016 REVIEWS

7/29/16 This place was wonderful - so comfortable!  Tony compared it to a castle (we were supposed to be at [local hotel] but they messed up our reservation.)  Thank you for coming to our rescue!!  We loved being here.  The cookies were a special treat.  Tony & Martha - TX

JUNE 2016 REVIEWS

6/24/16 Great place, Great hosts!  Glad we found you.  Hope to see you in the fall.  Great food Judy.  House and landscape are perfect.  Dean & Jan - MO

Absolutely beautiful and the best hospitality.  Stephanie & David - GA

6/6/16 These 2 days have been so refreshing.  As always you are the hostess premiere.  All my love.  Nanette - MO

6/16/16 Thank you for blessing us with these 3 days with you.  God bless!  Shirley - MO

6/5/16 Great food.  Great company.  Great time.  Bob & Amanda - OK

MARCH 2016 REVIEWS

3/25/16 Perfect . . . as always!  Steven & Barbara - AR

3/20/16  Love Nana and the food!  Anna & Cade - AR

3/18/16 Amazing cookies!  And oh so tidy.  Loved our stay!  Thank you so much!  Dale & Allie - CA

3/18/16 Again - our stay here was excellent.  Our favorite place!  Quality and enjoyable!  Tommy and Jane - AR and Belize

Rocks and flowers at ABear's Den.


Back yard garden at ABear's Den.